Leadership

Current Board

Chair: Patrick Brouder (University of Johannesburg & Brock University) pbrouder@brocku.ca

Past Chair: Alison Gill (Simon Fraser University) agill@sfu.ca

Secretary & Treasurer: Adam Keul (University of Connecticut) adam.keul@uconn.edu

Student Representatives & Web Communication: Heidi Karst & Maggie Miller
(University of Waterloo)  hkarst@uwaterloo.ca ; m4miller@uwaterloo.ca

International Liaison: Tometi Gbedema (University of California, Davis)
tkgbedema@ucdavis.edu

Member at Large: Friedrich Zimmermann (University of Graz, Austria)
friedrich.zimmermann@uni-graz.at

Member at Large: Mary Mostafanezhad (University of Hawai’I at Manoa)
mary.mostafanezhad@otago.ac.nz

Past RTS Chairs